Test

Local Affiliates

Binghamton AEYC

(Serving Broome and Tioga Counties)

Contact: Christine Duffy-Webb
Email: binghamton@nysaeyc.org

Website: http://www.binghamton-aeyc.org

Current membership dues:
Comprehensive $120
Regular $70
Student $40

Capital District

(Serving Albany, Rensselaer, Schenectady, Schoharie, Columbia, Greene Counties)

Contact: Heather Sweet
Email: capitaldistrict@nysaeyc.org

Current membership dues:
Comprehensive $120
Regular $70
Student $40

Champlain Valley

(Serving Clinton, Franklin Counties)

Contact: Jamie Basiliere
Email: champlainvalley@nysaeyc.org

Current membership dues:
Comprehensive $120
Regular $70
Student $40

Chautauqua County

(Serving Chautauqua County)

Contact: Jennifer Berke and Judy Metzger
Email: chautauqua@nysaeyc.org

Website: http://www.ccaeyc.org

Current membership dues:
Comprehensive $120
Regular $70
Student $40

Cortland County

(Serving Cortland County)

Contact: Jennifer Geibel
Email: cortland@nysaeyc.org
Current membership dues:
Comprehensive $120
Regular $70
Student $40

Finger Lakes

(Serving Tompkins)

Contact: Patricia Sinclair and Heather Mount
Email: fingerlakes@nysaeyc.org

Current membership dues:
Comprehensive $120
Regular $70
Student $40

Mid-Hudson

(Serving Dutchess, Orange, Ulster Counties)

Contact: Linda Martini
Email: midhudson@nysaeyc.org

Website: http://midhudsonaeyc.org/

Current membership dues:
Comprehensive $120
Regular $70
Student $40

Nassau

(Serving Nassau County)

Contact: Luanne Picinich
Email: nassau@nysaeyc.org

Website: http://www.nassauaeyc.org

Current membership dues:
Comprehensive $120
Regular $70
Student $40

New York City

(Serving New York, Bronx, Kings, Richmond Counties)

Contact: Tammy Dunn and Ellen Cerniglia
Email: newyorkcity@nysaeyc.org

Website: http://www.nycaeyc.org

Current membership dues:
Comprehensive $120
Regular $70
Student $40

North Country

(Serving Warren, Washington,
Saratoga Counties)

Contact: Sarah McGee Cappabianca
Email: northcountry@nysaeyc.org

Current membership dues:
Comprehensive $120
Regular $70
Student $40

Palisades

(Serving Rockland, S. Orange Counties)

Contact: Zenya Rene Alvarez-Cleveland
Email: palisades@nysaeyc.org

Website: http://www.palisadesaeyc.org

Current membership dues:
Comprehensive $120
Regular $70
Student $40

Rochester

(Serving Genessee, Orleans, Seneca, Monroe, Ontario, Wayne, Livingston, Wyoming, Yates Counties)

Contact: Susan Neal and Patricia Dangler
Email: rochester@nysaeyc.org

Website: http://raeyc.org

Current membership dues:
Comprehensive $120
Regular $70
Student $40

Suffolk

(Serving Suffolk County)

Contact: Camille Lachar-Lofaro
Email: suffolk@nysaeyc.org

Website: http://suffolkaeyc.org

Current membership dues:
Comprehensive $120
Regular $70
Student $40

Syracuse

(Serving Onondaga, Cayuga, Oswego, Madison, Oneida, Rome Counties)

Contact: Olga Kolva and Barbara Pierson-Ridley
Email: syracuse@nysaeyc.org

Current membership dues:
Comprehensive $120
Regular $70
Student $40

Tri-County

(Serving Delaware, Otsego, Chenango Counties)

Contact: Teresa Adell
Email: tricounty@nysaeyc.org

Current membership dues:
Comprehensive $120
Regular $70
Student $40

Westchester

(Serving Westchester, Putnam Counties)

Contact: Deborah Mumford
Email: westchester@nysaeyc.org

Website: http://www.westchesteraeyc.com

Take a look at the February 2016 WAEYC Newsletter here!

Current membership dues:
Comprehensive $120
Regular $70
Student $40

Western NY

(Serving Erie, Niagara Counties)

Contact: Barbara Stone Reden
Email: western@nysaeyc.org

Website: http://aeycwny.org

Current membership dues:
Comprehensive $120
Regular $70
Student $40
Back to Top